Ethics Complaints Against Sarah Palin – Always A Drama

Well ethics complaints seem to be the theme of the day.  In an article on Politico, the number of ethics complaints against the Palin administration (Lucky 13 that we know of) was described as “unusual”.  MudFlats

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

41 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. liz
    May 05, 2009 @ 12:04:00

    The articles/posts here are simply cut and pasted from the wonderful Mudflats. I stop by here and find I have already read the posts. Why would I need to read it here again? I would hope that in having a blog, you would want to offer your unique opinion and view of the world in your own words.
    Step up to the challenge and make this blog your very own. Let the readers know what you already know in your heart, your head, and your soul. Express the wonder of YOU in your writings and connect with those who stop by for some refreshing news, alternative views, and interesting facts…and more.
    Best thoughts to you, LD

    Reply

  2. JBodine
    May 05, 2009 @ 13:21:00

    Read your post Sherry and read the Politico story and I must say I would not want my name associated with such an extreme quoting out of context to create a totally different story than the original Politico story. One would almost think The Politico would have a cause of action for the total misrepresentation of their story.

    Reply

  3. Madonna
    May 06, 2009 @ 10:16:00

    Plain is literally a clown.

    Reply

  4. Mad American Warrior
    May 29, 2009 @ 10:59:00

    Why all of the dumping on Palin?? You know she was nothing in this last campaign, right?? Just a V.P. candidate.
    But lets concentrate on the racist, Hussein Obama… He's an out and out Marxist. I thought the dem/libs were for 'freedom?' He is soft on terrorism. That makes NYers as myself feel really super safe..mm hmm…
    Why did he bow and kiss the hand of the Saudi King?? Probably b/c he's a Muslim himself?? Barack hussein Obama..and "American name" like Kennedy, Roosevelt, Clinton, Truman, Taft, Harding??
    Why was his first interview with Al Arabiya? Why is he making friends with people that have tortured and hostage'd Americans?? Why is he putting tiny Israels back against the wall?? Sending Panetta, CIA who isnt even qualified to be CIA- I lived in Carmel, CA, Panetta wasn't even qualified to walk to church alone. Why is he just 'letting it go' with N. Korea?? Why did he ALLOW the A.F. 1 to fly over NYC so low like that, to scare the living hell out of us all over again?? Why the Supreme pick of Sotomayor? She is with La Raza, a racist organization, FAR worse than the Black Panthers and the KKK put together. What about 23 exec. orders, 1 being that WE pay for abortions overseas? Why the 'white males need not apply for const. jobs' by Reich?? Why has he taken OVER the BANKS and car co.'s?? This is what HITLER did and thats a FACT. Why not a WORD about the price of gas going up a dollar since he took office??
    I dont know your political ofiliation, but the dems have been in CONTROL of the house since 06, and people still think the sell out r's are in power. People better wake the hell up. If you thought it was bad during Bush, you aint seen nothing yet. Does he REMEMBER Carter?? I do, very well, and it was NOt good, but this will be WORSE. You may as well face it, BOTH parties have managed to screw this nation up, and we keep voting the bastards in, time for a revolt. ASAP, before there is NO nation left.

    Reply

  5. JBodine
    May 29, 2009 @ 15:12:00

    Welcome to the wonderful world of Syrin the Righteous.

    Reply

  6. Syrin from Wasilla
    May 30, 2009 @ 13:36:00

    Thank you for your post! As for me, I have to continue to deal with Sarah on a daily basis, she's still the unethical governor of my state. Ideaology doesn't play a part here as I crusade against abuse in government. Honesty and integrity however does. Sarah's stupidity and arrogance is what's guiding her not christian, conservative values. Revolt? First, who's a friend, who's a foe? You're so correct, it's not Dem- Repub or conservitive, liberal. I appreciate your thought on why we keep voting these bastards in. My message against Palin will continue until Alaskans/ Americans hold this kind of behavior accountable without retaliation. She has no business even being in a position to destroy people's lives. If she's this vindictive and abusive in the first 2 years of being a public servant, what would she do as a president? OMG….Sarah Palin is so over her head in every area of her life- if that occurred, you have not seen how screwed up a nation can be. Obama to Palin is like a frying pan to the fire of HELL..

    Reply

  7. Mad American Warrior
    May 30, 2009 @ 16:56:00

    Well, WHAT are we suppose to do?? You know? We have the most evil, wicked, debaucherous bunch of morons and fascists I have ever seen, it is a Bolshevik revolt. I know…Who is the friend or the foe..exactly.
    As for Palin, I didnt think of her as being the President. Not at all. McCain- O-M-G. They did this to lose. I cant think of anything else.
    I was wondering if it was deeper than some dummy comments like "she is a racist" "A gay-hater" bla bla bla- I dont see that, personally. I dont see any party BUT the left as racist. They are deep rooted in the KKK. I was a dem, they left ME. Then I was a republican, and then they left me. Then, I registered conservative, and they left me. There is no party anymore.
    Anna Caballero, from Ca, was the mayor in my city (which is like a 'president') in a town that huge- 600,000. I campaigned against her, exposed her, you name it, I did it, and still- the moonbats voted in the Mayor from hell as the ST. Assembly in CA. So, I understand what you are talking about.
    What has she done in Alaska?? I didnt 'not like her' But I didnt even feel that she was conservative enough for me. I dont agree that a 17 yr. old daughter should be preggers, but then again, I also belive that the Pres ought to have a B.C., and records to show us what the hell he HAS done. NO RECORDS, NONE.
    He sucks, they suck, and I am pissed. Other than that- I will add you, I like you 🙂

    Reply

  8. JBodine
    May 31, 2009 @ 11:12:00

    Your saying it does not make it so. Help me out here, persuade me. What has Sarah done or tried to do to (just one person) personally destroy?I find very little on your Blog that is from you, just replay from Halcro, mudflatts, Celtic Diva, Fagan etc.without any added commentary from you.Heck, how do you know she wants to be president of your country. (what country is that, do you have a name of it you could share)"(anyone who is willing to defend the ungodly actions of palin or those like her)" O.K. please cite one ungodly action of Palin, a littney would be nice. This would allow me to expose Sarah to my friends at C4P.

    Reply

  9. JBodine
    May 31, 2009 @ 11:31:00

    Sherry (Syrin) has a personal hate on for Governor Palin. She is totally obsessed. She never cites any instances to back up her charges, just calls folks who disagree with her names. JudgeBob tried, I am still trying. Others have tried and all have just given up on her. For info,(facts) on Saral Palin got to Conservatives for Palin or The Book of Sarah.

    Reply

  10. Mad American Warrior
    May 31, 2009 @ 13:36:00

    I dont 'hate' Sarah Palin..she is the LEAST of our problems. We have a MARXIST, anti-Christ in the W.H., that has no record of just who the hell he is.
    NEWSFLASH! Sarah Palin was only a V.P. candidate. McCain didn't even care to win. It is a fact that people actually voted FOR the old geezer, because of Palin.
    Its is even quite sad that even Madonna, up above had such hatred, after all, Palin is FEMALE. So, even Madonna put her stakes in and BURIED America, by voted in a wretched jerk with the name:
    Barack HUSSEIN Obama- Barack meaning blessed in ARABIC, Hussein meaning 'handsome one' in ARABIC., and Obama meaning twisted branch. That is not an AMERICAN name, and this is NOT America. This is not even a 'bad' America, this is America is GONE.
    Besides all of the other records that Hussein REFUSES to show, somebody brave, finally asked for the B.C
    NERVOUS NELLIE-GIBBS GETS QUESTIONED ABOUT THE COLB

    Reply

  11. Syrin from Wasilla
    May 31, 2009 @ 17:04:00

    Names? Obsessed? No, I'm attentive and persistent. I still have to deal with this DISFUNCTIONAL and UNETHICAL woman every single day.
    I have no interest in expressing anything more to you or anyone like you. I have many articles here to define just what a incompetent fool Sarah Palin truely is. If you were truely interested go find the information yourself! What the hell do you and a Book of Sarah know?
    Book of Sarah<—- This is perverted! Why are conservatives for Sarah? She's not conservative!
    Tax private industry, re distribute others wealth to those woefully not deserving, abuse position and power as a public servant, grow government 150% in 22 months, hired friends and family, appointed a abortion activist to my state's Supreme court, plus she's a incompetent mother, uneducated in policy and basic civics and unethical in her conduct! NOT the standard conservative values I believe in..
    You and Judge Bob!?! can disagree with me all day long, however you clearly have a disadvantage. You have neglected the most important thing while expressing your disturbing opinions about Palin…. THE TRUTH! There is none found in you or Sarah Palin.. You two belong together. Soulmates perhaps?
    You don't know me, a critic of unethical behavior and decpetive public servants, hate was established by the hater herself- Sarah Palin.
    Palin always says it's a non-issue. "I feel like this is kind of a sport right now and that the haters and critics are really jumping," http://www.ktuu.com/global/story.asp?s=8802680
    You don't know Alaska politics and you flippin DON'T know Sarah Palin or her past, present or future intent. However, I do! And, I see that bothers you folks, alot! Funny…….I'm just a Grandma from Wasilla, Alaska

    Reply

  12. JBodine
    May 31, 2009 @ 17:34:00

    "Names? Obsessed? No, I'm attentive and persistent." Yea right you still can cite no instance of unethical behavior, public deception or retribution by Governor Sarah Palin. So attend to and persist and provide your evidence. By the way, have you noticed all the ethics complaints except the last 2 have been DISMISSED , Governor Sarah Palin has commited no violation of the Executive Ethics Act. Painful is it not. Why haven't you mentioned it, and told everyone you were wrong to believe the complainers who were nothing more that Obama flacks.
    You have never told me what you believe a Conservative is. I am still waiting, maybe you are not as conservative as you claim, maybe I am more conservative than you.
    By your rant I would say you did not check the link to The Book of Sarah, seems you don't know what it is. What do you mean I don't know you, we were friends on FaceBook, so we are friends here also. Anyway that's how I think of you.

    Reply

  13. Madonna
    May 31, 2009 @ 17:53:00

    According to Palin's hometown paper, the anti-christ may be gay. Perhaps they ought to consider whether he'll be a dingbat who thinks Africa is a country.

    Reply

  14. JBodine
    Jun 01, 2009 @ 06:29:00

    Sorry Madonna, but that's Syrin's hometown paper.

    Reply

  15. Mad American Warrior
    Jun 02, 2009 @ 04:36:00

    Madonna has had a 'friend' in my roomie, Pauli. I dont agree with my roommate on all of her views about you, Madonna.
    The antiChrist is suppose to be gay. That is written in the Christian Bible. What makes people think this isnt an anti-Christ?? Everything written in the Christian Bible sounds like Obama to me.
    They called Hitler an anti-Christ, and he was. I am saying that these people are not Christian-like.
    Syrin, Do you live near this lady's home?? I mean you've seen first hand what she acts like?? Was her husband really a drunk? Last but not least, Do you really believe that she would do as much damage as Obama?? Do you all SEE how in ya face Obama is?? He literally said that he will have an Internet Czar- CZAR. Why aren't Americans even paying attention??

    Reply

  16. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 02, 2009 @ 11:32:00

    Thank you for your post…I can't believe it.. I had a full page reply addressing everything you asked and more. Hit post and lost it all. I apologize.. Quick review
    Obama is just what he is, a liberal thinker with very little policy making skills. That's all that is required, he's given his peeps what they want. Which is the break down of traditional boundries and institutions. Nothing new there…. I'm more concerned with those presenting themselves as Conservative, living a life of integrity, traditional values and are totally with a record to prove it, the opposite. And, than is held in esteem, in high regard. What side is the TRUTH really? Jesus said that HE is the TRUTH. For my personal sanity I hold to that, what the WORD says I believe.
    There is a breakdown within the Church, we have lost the ability to decern between God's warnings and our own desires. Prophecy is in many ways a personal understanding of scripture. Unlike the process of salvation offered by Jesus Christ, which has a set of rules. Pastor Hamman has a right to his understanding of scripture, I found no malice in his article. As he mentioned the debate on homosexuals was not originated with him, it's has been around for ages. The only fact that has changed is homosexual life style has always been considered extreme human behavior NOT mainstream. Just as there are physical laws that govern the physical universe, so are there spiritual laws which govern your relationship with God. 1. God LOVES you and offers a wonderful PLAN for your life. 2. Man is SINFUL and SEPARATED from God. Therefore, he cannot know and experience God's love and plan for his life. 3. Jesus Christ is God's ONLY provision for man's sin. Through Him you can know and experience God's love and plan for your life. 4. We must individually RECEIVE Jesus Christ as Savior and Lord; then we can know and experience God's love and plan for our lives. http://www.godlovestheworld.com/ Yes, studying prophacy can offer a blessing, but is not held against you if you get it wrong. That's my belief. Yes, I know Sarah and Todd quite well. Wasilla blogger, Sherry Whitstine, who chronicles the governor’s career with an astringent eye 'Sound doctrine' is rejected. Their preference is their own desires or lusts. In other words, the criterion for judging a leader is not the Word of God, but rather ones own tastes or desires. The matter becomes even worse when such do not first listen and then decide what is true. First, they decide what they want to hear (their own desires) and then invite leaders and teachers who will give what they desire to hear.

    Reply

  17. Mad American Warrior
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 03:41:00

    Very well orchestrated and written. One can see your heart for God.
    I dont agree on Obama being just a liberal. He is a fascist. At first I thought he was far left, but I watch his policies everyday. He is a Bolshevik, Marxist that will destroy America. Perhaps this is why God has allowed him to be there for the debauchery in this nation now. Maybe he is a person that God has allowed to bring judgement here.
    Homosexuality is not a 'lifestyle' it is:
    Homosexuality and bestiality
    Lev 18:22-29 You shall not lie with a male as with a woman. It is an abomination. 23 Nor shall you mate with any animal, to defile yourself with it.
    In San Francisco on Fulton Street, the 'gay' people do things in the broad daylight that I dont care to mention here.
    The New Testament does not cancel out the Torah and the Tanach, it ADDS to it. Torah means "Word of God" Which Yeshua/Jesus is. I am Messianic, BTW.
    Palin may not have the best ethics, but she is not for the 8 1/2 month old decapitation of babies; Obama is. (But then again, Palin is not a part of our lives, making these UNHOLY decisions)
    Indeed I have more faith in a gal that is nothing much in Alaska, then I do with a foreign usurper, that took the white house by treachery and deceit.
    Did you all ever think that we would see a day when the Icon of America, the car co's would be TAKEN OVER by the govt??
    God is mad.

    Reply

  18. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 10:19:00

    Indeed I have more faith in a gal that is nothing much in Alaska, then I do with a foreign usurper, that took the white house by treachery and deceit.
    This is what I am warning against! Sarah Palin does not bear the fruit Gal. 5:22-25 or deserve your FAITH, Sarah Palin is not of GOD or GOD.
    (After Trig was born, Palin sent relatives and close friends a letter she wrote in the voice of God.
    "I let Trig's mom and dad find out before he was born that this little boy will truly be a gift," Palin wrote, signing it "Trig's Creator, Your Heavenly Father." ADN)
    I proclaim that GOD's hand is not on Sarah Palin, His Spirit is not in her. I told each of Palin's sisters last year what was going to happen and how. I have a Christian book store, 20 years. They came in to find out what I knew, than to deny Bristol was pregnant and that Sarah had an affair. Of course Palin had been abusing power and revealing deceptive actions in doing Alaska state business on the Yahoo server. One week before she as I knew all along was picked by McCain, becuase Sarah had been whoring herself, using Alaska revenue to do so for 11 months previous.

    Palin's record is indicative of the same treachery and deceit that YOU see in Obama (left), Palin occupies the (righ) of that same evil. Again, this is how I have observed the devil works, he uses a tool that is familar to GOD's people. You say she's a gal that is nothing much in Alaska. However, Sarah Palin in 18 months has devestated my state's economic and social structure with her unethical behavior, ignorance and dishonesty. Raised taxes 300% on industry, redistributed 1.2 M of that tax, appointed abortionists to the AK supreme court, Sarah has unlawfully charged the people up to 28,000 for her family to travel and live in her house. Sarah was found by the AK legislative council to have 'abuse power' Indeed put your faith in the 'Whore that rides the Beast'.

    Reply

  19. Mad American Warrior
    Jun 03, 2009 @ 13:29:00

    Wow, you have a Christian book store, that's nice.
    Well, if you think you have it bad THERE, try NYC. It is terrible. We have a blind gov. that is blind in all ways.
    I will be candid..I don't believe that women are good in charge.
    I can somewhat agree that perhaps she is not operating in the Spirit. To think that Israel should have a 2-state, is NOT of God, not one iota, and she said this.
    You live in Alaska, so of course you know more about Palin, I am not arguing this. But, we have a radical Muslim in charge that will send ships to attack Israel if they try to defend themelves against Iran. That is an abomination against God. As for Palin, to be honest?? We are not going to have another election. These are fascists, not just liberals. We are in terrible times. Worse than most people are willing to admit.

    Reply

  20. JBodine
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 07:40:00

    Syrin why do you speak in the 3rd person
    you are Wasilla blogger, Sherry Whitstine.
    You claim to be a Godly woman, yet your
    fruit evidenced by what you write here on your blog is testimony to a failure in obedience to God's Word.
    You have leveled charges against Governor
    Sarah Palin. It is time to put up or shut up. Cite one instance to verify your charges. Remember:
    The Eight Commandment
    "You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor." The eighth commandment forbids misinterpreting the truth in our relations with others. This moral prescription flows from the vocation of the holy people to bear witness to their God who is the truth and wills the truth.

    Luke 6:37 "Do not judge, and you will not be judged; and do not condemn, and you will not be condemned; pardon, and you will be pardoned.
    Luke 6:41 "Why do you look at the speck that is in your brother's eye, but do not notice the log that is in your own eye?

    Reply

  21. JBodine
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 07:55:00

    Remember the historical Esther and Ruth, two women God used for his purposes. For this reason I will not right off a woman in leadership. However, I agree a woman or a man (for that matter) in leadership disobedient to God's Word is doomed.
    It is also my opinion Barak Obama is a Muslim, muslims are permitted to lie, begile and deceive the infidel. Muslims cannot be trusted.
    Isreal should not have a two state solution. The world is willing and Isreal is willing to allow the Palastinians to have a nation state. That state can not be part of Isreal and the "west bank" is a part of Isreal and Jerusalem is the rightful Capital. If the world wants the Palastinians to have a state, Jordan or Egypt can carve out a piece for them. The Palastinians are really Jordanians anyway, so they already have a Nation State, it called Jordan.

    Reply

  22. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 09:11:00

    FYI
    Sherry Whitstine of "Syrin's Blog" is a conservative blogger from Wasilla, Alaska who has criticized Governor Sarah Palin on her blog concerning policy and Palin's personal behavior. The Chicago Tribune quoted Whitstine as saying that John McCain's decision to chose Palin for his vice-presidential running mate was "probably the worst mistake of his entire life."ChicagoTribune.com: Pick Heats Up An Alaskan Town (September 1, 2008)

    On September 14, 2008, The New York Times reported that before Palin was selected, Whitstine received a call from her assistant demanding that she stop blogging.The New York Times: Once Elected, Palin Hired Friends and… (September 14, 2008)
    Third person?!?

    Reply

  23. JBodine
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 10:42:00

    Hey Sherry Whitstine of "Syrin's Blog. You are not a Conservative, you are a political hack for the oil companies. You spread rumors and are posessed with an evil spirit. There is no love in you.
    If you were a Conservative, you would not be a rumor monger. If you had facts instead of personal political differences with Governor Palin, you would cite them. All you do is regurgatate newspaper pieces of nothing but opinion and think that substantes your charges. Guess what, you need some adult education, opinion is not fact. Your opinion is your opinion. My opinion is you are wrong, there, your opinion is cancelled out and means nothing.
    You think, because the Governor hires people she knows or trusts that is unethical, sorry no its not. Just look at the Monegan affair, the guy was a insuboardinant loser, she never should have hired.
    The legislature passed ACES (59-1) and she signed it. The political hack that you are, you are on the warpath to get rid of Sarah and replace her with another oil company hack like Murkowski.
    Hey, did you get the latest news, Linda Kellen Beigel's Arctic Cat jacket complaint, you guessed it,DISMISSED. That's 14 in a row. Governor Palin is ethical and you and your hack friends are losers

    Reply

  24. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 12:13:00

    I don't have to debate with you how conservative I am. What ever brand you are, I want nothing to do with it! I've raised my children within Christian conservative values and principles, I'm BLESSED! And now have time to shape my world in season or out of season, having a popular message or not…… It's quite obvious how unwilling you are to hear GOD'S Voice. Oh, Well….
    Talk about a hack and being possessed! What do you do for a living, anything? You made it clear you hate private industry- oil companies, you're a fool. Why? Cause Palin who knows nothing about energy said? Every word you have spoken shows that you have No purpose here, go spend your time elsewhere…..
    You are lost in Sarah's self righteous talking points ie:propaganda. She's a liar- you and ALL the palindrones, palinistas, palinbots , just cultists are the losers, as in, you have lost your minds, lost your sense of good and evil. This is a spiritual war against ie: THE WHORE THAT RIDES THE BEAST, Sarah Palin
    There will be NO other GODS before me, proclaimed God Almighty……
    You have accepted a lie for the truth, you seem so proud that she's a whoreish, vindictive, unethical, lying, out of control and godless woman.
    FACTS.. FACTS..FACTS about the incompetence and beaucratic socialist policies that Palin and her friends have perpetuated are out there, do some research! You are nothing more than a parrot, "Sarah deserves to be your savior…" Put your faith in Sarah…" "Sarah is GOD"… how does it feel to worship idols? You put up or SHUT UP

    How about hearing this from you lost souls….

    "Sarah is using Alaska funds to perpetuate her personal endeavors as a national figure, sleeps in her own home and moves around her family, that's not right"
    "Sarah Palin can't think she's capable of politics when she doesn't even know basic civics or what a vp really does"
    The Palin's sure don't take care of their family, do they?"
    The Palin's sure are scandalous!"
    What? Sarah's teenagers are on drugs and pregnant?"
    What? Palin's close family friends are drug dealers?"
    Wow, for a woman who is 44 years old and incompetent as the mother of 4, and is lacking in intelligence on a number of issues, gets pregnant, what a humble heart, what a great mom, NOT"
    Sarah thought it was a superduper great idea to tax those who are paying 95% of the taxes an extra 300%, that's not conservative"
    What a weasel, Sarah Palin appointed an abortionist the the Alaska Supreme court, that's not what we want."
    Sarah Palin to save face and raise her failing family unit should RESIGN, or Alaskans should RECALL her"
    Sarah Palin has far too many problems getting along with intelligent individuals, being honest, making sense when she talks, she should be kicked to the curb by the NRP"

    Reply

  25. JBodine
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 12:28:00

    Well, I own a Trucking business and drive for my bread, I consume thousands of gallons of fuel every year, I pay those taxes you complain about. Stop beig a HACK for the oil companies.
    I have explained time and again to you what a VP does and you seem not to have enough brain cells to comprehend. So since you are so smart you tell me, WHAT DOES A VP DO?
    I wager you cannot get that one right.
    All of your personal attacks on Sarah can be resolved by you being a Godly woman and in love persuing the forllowing:
    The Eight Commandment
    "You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor." The eighth commandment forbids misinterpreting the truth in our relations with others. This moral prescription flows from the vocation of the holy people to bear witness to their God who is the truth and wills the truth.

    Luke 6:37 "Do not judge, and you will not be judged; and do not condemn, and you will not be condemned; pardon, and you will be pardoned.
    Luke 6:41 "Why do you look at the speck that is in your brother's eye, but do not notice the log that is in your own eye?
    This is God's Word. Get with the program, "repent" and get right with God.

    Reply

  26. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 13:14:00

    KEEP ON TRUCKIN
    Raise your family
    Give your wife your extra attention
    Keep on truckin, as a hack for BIG OIL" I looooove that!

    TAKE YOUR OWN ADVICE
    Luke 6:37 "Do not judge, and you will not be judged; and do not condemn, and you will not be condemned; pardon, and you will be pardoned.

    Luke 6:41 "Why do you look at the speck that is in your brother's eye, but do not notice the log that is in your own eye?
    This is God's Word. Get with the program, "REPENT" and get right with God. LOOK up for your redemption draws nigh…….

    Reply

  27. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 13:33:00

    BTW, You can't explain why you are defending a woman who you have never, ever, ever met or ever will meet?
    I do know her, I have only called it like I see it. I have been a vocal critic since she decided to be a unethical politican and as she continues to revealed that she's a kind of pathetic individual! I wish I can have sympathy for her, but I can't! It was her uneducated call. I'm doing what I'm called to do!
    Sarah Palin is a 'Scandal Factory"
    My reference: I live in Wasilla, Alaska……. not Bodonk, USA
    The Eight Commandment? How dare you presume? Are you not judging? Yes you are. I already said you gave up the truth for a lie, nor can you discern from good and evil. You do not have a clue what these scriptures even mean. Study and make yourself worthy of the gift of salvation.

    Reply

  28. JBodine
    Jun 04, 2009 @ 16:05:00

    "a woman who you have never, ever, ever met or ever will meet." Don't count your chickens before they hatch. I will meet her in Anchorage or Fairbanks, haven't decided yet. I will include a trip to your store to meet you.
    It never ceases to amaze me how you delete to avoid accountability'
    Now, since you mock Sarah on the VP duties, demonstrate your superior knowledge and enlighten us all. WHAT ARE THE DUTIES OF THE VP OF THE UNITED STATES.

    Reply

  29. Madonna
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 07:36:00

    Now the lady who thought Africa was a country is an expert on economics. Her quotes speak for themselves:
    "We need to be aware of the creation of a fearful population, and fearful lawmakers, being led to believe that big government is the answer, to bail out the private sector, because then government gets to get in there and control it," she said. "And mark my words, this is going to be next, I fear, bail out next debt-ridden states. Then government gets to get in there and control the people.""Some in Washington would approach our economic woes in ways that absolutely defy Economics 101, and they fly in the face of principles, providing opportunity for industrious Americans to succeed or to fail on their own accord," she said. "Those principles it makes you wonder what the heck some in Washington are trying to accomplish here."Though the bulk of her remarks focused on government encroachment into the private sector, and praise for former President Reagan's views on limited government, the former vice presidential candidate briefly touched on national security. She told the crowd that "the terrorists are still dead set against us" and that her son Track is still deployed in Iraq."It is war over there, so it will not be war over here," she said. "And it had better still be our mission that we win, they lose."Apparently she still hasn't learned proper English. The folksy stuff is cute, but makes her sound like an uneducated neanderthal. She's never going to understand that only 20% of the population (i.e., Republicans) find the dumb beauty queen schtick an asset for leading the country (or being a TV commentator).

    Reply

  30. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 08:31:00

    Thank you Madonna for posting this..

    "We need to be aware of the creation of a fearful population, and fearful lawmakers, being led to believe that big government is the answer, to bail out the private sector, because then government gets to get in there and control it," she said. "And mark my words, this is going to be next, I fear, bail out next debt-ridden states. Then government gets to get in there and control the people."
    Yeah Sarah, I'll mark your words, same way I'm holding you accountable, you disingenuous Morag …
    What happens when a idiot like Palin pushes a worthless law to give away 500M to a foreign company? What happens when a formwhoring gov raising taxes on industry to the highest level in the entire world? What is it when a highly unethical gov redistributes others wealth?
    Being a deceptive and decietful politican you may not know that Palin made it so government in Alaska gets to get in there and control the people, private industry. Palin has also created a new type of corruption in Alaska.
    Some in Washington?!? Sarah I'm a RETARD Palin approached our economic woes in ways that absolutely defy Economics 101, Civic 101.
    Sarah Palin is the most incompetent, moronic person in politics today. She should be laughed at daily and made out to be exactly what she is… dumb, dork and a dufus.
    Did I cover she is also a liar, unethical and lacking in integrity? I think I did!

    Reply

  31. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 08:58:00

    Oh yeah, you said you were gonna do a Sarah cruise. Have fun! You go ahead and decide whether you will meet Sarah in Anchorage or Fairbanks. BTW There is NO port stop in Fairbanks! You seem so sure that Sarah will meet with you. You are foolishly projecting traits of friendship on someone, first that you don't even know and who has NO real friends or has she ever been a friend. Sarah is a back bitter, she uses people for what they can do for her. I know many Alaskans she called a friend until they saw through her wickedness and deceptive nature, than Palin stabbed them in the back. This was before this 8 years of politics. Could you imagine? Sarah is worse now! You will be quite disappointed.
    Just Sayin

    Reply

  32. JBodine
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 10:09:00

    formwhoring, it that what you do when you delete my constructive comments to your nonsensecal rants.
    Sarah cruise, what's that. Have you ever heard of airplanes. Oh, BTW what is the address of your store so I can come see the Syrin herself.
    You say you know many Alaskans she called friend, could you please name two.
    WHAT ARE THE DUTIES OF THE VP OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
    Waiting.

    Reply

  33. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 12:08:00

    I can name 50 Alaskans that have no use for Sarah I'm a RETARD Palin
    WHAT ARE THE DUTIES OF THE VP OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. LOOK IT UP

    Reply

  34. JBodine
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 12:16:00

    I asked for two (2) not 50, give me two.
    Here is your statement:
    "Sarah Palin can't think she's capable of politics when she doesn't even know basic civics or what a vp really does"
    How can you make that statement, when you do not know yourself. I have learned that every time I ask you a question you do not know the answer to, you say "look it up". Well, appearantly you do not even know how to look it up. If I am in error, just answer the question; WHAT ARE THE DUTIES OF THE VP OF THE UNITED STATES?

    Reply

  35. Mad American Warrior
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 15:22:00

    Maybe it would be better to concentrate on the duties of the Iman-in-Chief, who has allied himself with rogue nations. Do you people care that Hussein Obama is making allies with people that are sick and reprobate??
    Palin is a non-factor now, (except, of course, in Alaska) So, it is perfectly appropriate for Syrin to have hostility toward a person that she does not see as a real conservative, but we now have a foreign usurping dictator schmuck that is in charge, and STILL this Palin nonsense???
    I don't really know if you people lived in NYC on 9/11, but I did and still do. For America to have voted in a Muslim shows that we are in deep sh*t. We aint gonna 'get a pass' with this. It is over, finished, kaputz.
    The only thing that we have, just 'as people' is our belief in God, the creator of the universe, because make NO mistake, America will face terror, rockets, famine, and all sorts of disasters for turning away from it's Christian roots, and this is a fact. We have also stranded Israel, and threw the only other 'democracy' under the bus that is on the middle east.
    This is bad, people. Never mind all of this nonsense. Your kids are going to grow up in a world that will be ruled by tyrants, and Thomas Jeffersons words never rang so true:
    "Those who refuse to be governed by God, will be ruled by tyrants"
    We have forsaken God, and we ARE doomed to destruction now.
    See:
    GADAFFI, AHMADINEJAD, HAMAS, CUBA, CHAVEZ-BE GLAD, OBAMA LOVES YOU SOBs

    Reply

  36. JBodine
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 16:06:00

    And you propose what? You have said it yourself; " It is over, finished, kaputz." I love your passion and your concern for our nation. We have an election next year where we can change the congress, until then; "Those who refuse to be governed by God, will be ruled by tyrants" So let's reach out to each other in love and find good candidates for office and work to get them elected. Rash rhetoric and will do nothing but marginalize, It takes hard work to get good people elected. Pray for your leaders, (yea, even the muslin in the white house) that God will reach their hearts and they will be led to do God's Will. Remember to always;
    Be content with what you have, for God has said, "Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you." So say with confidence, "The Lord is my helper; I will not be afraid."
    – Hebrews 13:5,6

    Reply

  37. Mad American Warrior
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 16:11:00

    I don't know what to do, to be honest JB, I just dont know right now. I know for sure that we ARE going to face some really bad times. Sorry, though, my only prayer for the usurper that was born in Kenya is that God has mercy and delivers us from him. Thats my real prayer.
    It is over. The only way we will get anywhere is to realize that it is indeed over, this way, we can oust all of these wicked tyrants, and est. new ones.

    Reply

  38. JBodine
    Jun 05, 2009 @ 17:03:00

    Leave New York would be a good start, I know that may not be practical. I agree we are going to have some bad times ahead. I think your prayer is fine and I join you in it. Remember you are not alone.Blessed is the man who trusts in the Lord and has made the Lord his hope and confidence. – Jeremiah 17:7
    My solice is my faith in God and my reliance on him. As my body is in possession of a deadly cancer, it has sharply focused my trust, faith and reliance on God. My fate is in his hands and I accept it.My soul finds rest in God alone: My salvation comes from Him. – Psalms 62:1
    We can only trust God, be open to his guidence, and pursue his purpose for us.Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path. – Psalms 119:105
    We find good people and elect them. We write our congresscritters and let them know what we want and don't want. Be persistant with them.Whatsoever thy hand findeth to do, do it with all thy might. – Ecclesiastes 9:10
    I live in southwest Washington State. Far removed from the horrors that folks in New York City experienced on 9/11. However I had the tv on and I saw it happening, truely a sense of helplessness.The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases, his mercies never come to an end; they are new every morning. . . – Lamentations 3:22-23

    Reply

  39. Mad American Warrior
    Jun 06, 2009 @ 05:03:00

    Madonna, come on…you are one to speak on these things?? Are you kidding?? You are the new ethics committee??
    All of this focus on Palin.. really, it's preposterous. If Palin doesn't have the best ethics, you can also thank yourself, Madonna. Isn't Palin about 45?? That would probably mean that she bought a lot of your 45's. Case closed why she's dumb.
    Madonna, all of this aside, do you think that you can change a little to reach the younger generation, and start steering them in the right direction?? You do have a couple kids. I think a 360 would make you big again, and possibly save the United States. You should think about it.

    Reply

  40. Mad American Warrior
    Jun 06, 2009 @ 05:07:00

    I'm sorry JB. Thank you for all of these nice words. I thank God that there are people like you. I just got on a downer yesterday. I have a lot of clients in UK, many places in the UK are over-run by extremist Muslims that are tearing their world apart.
    Now we have a weak 'president' that caters to decade, and century old enemies that Thomas Jefferson warned us about. I'll ttyl. Its finally a sunny day in Queens, NY where it is practically a commie state, and totally lacking in any of the vibrance it once had 😦 I miss what NYC was terribly.

    Reply

  41. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jun 06, 2009 @ 10:20:00

    I see you have a heart for the afflicted. “Behold, I am sending you out as sheep in the midst of wolves, so be wise as serpents and innocent as doves.
    ~Matt 10:16
    Beware, those just throwing a bunch of scripture around doesn't indicate anything.
    JBodine seems disingenuous. Just sayin

    Reply

Leave a comment

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats