Summer 2017

1B10C35D-0CE2-435C-AE6D-9BA265C75D3AGreetings!

Yes, it’s been awhile!

Summer 2017

Hello, I hope everybody is doing well and enjoying the summer sun and fun. We’ve been busy camping and jeeping with the family. Hubby has retired since I last posted and we’ve enjoyed a bunch of traveling. We have a bunch more planned. Heading on a European river cruise in October. Even though the world is going to hell in a hand basket, we’re going to go and do those wonderful things that we’ve always wanted to do! This has been my perspective for a few years now.

There’s a lot happening in our country & world. The way I see it there is not much that we can do to help the state of the world. Besides try to be a moral, helpful, thankful and hopeful person continuously praying for wisdom. The most important thing to me today is to share with our children and grandchildren in the way that they should go. That way is JESUS!

For I am the way the truth and the life no man can come to the Father but through Me! ~ John 14:6

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. WakeUpAmerica
    Jul 23, 2017 @ 19:59:34

    Beautiful view! I assume that is from your backyard.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats