I’m Thankful

Thank you my friends and foes for another wonderful year of blogging and chatting with everyone. I’m thankful that you stop by my blog and check it out! I’m so very thankful that you would take the time to comment! Be blessed this Thanksgiving and enjoy the time with your loved ones.
HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Happy Thanksgiving

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Just_a_Mote
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 11:31:34

    Happy Thanksgiving season Syrin! This reader really appreciates your ‘boots on the ground’ blog. Thank you!

    Reply

  2. daisydem
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 12:07:49

    Happy Thanksgiving Syrin. We are blessed to have you and your blog.

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Giving Thanks | Keeping up with the Harpins
  4. WakeUpAmerica
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 15:16:53

    I have to wonder why you would pay good money to fly from snow to snow. LOL Have a wonderful time! I’m thankful for your blog too because you are the only sane, open-minded Republican that I know. ; ^ )

    Reply

  5. Rob
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 15:30:56

    Happy Thanksgiving, Syrin.

    Reply

  6. Delia
    Nov 22, 2011 @ 19:56:45

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your readers. Cherish your time with family and friends, Your time is the most prescious thing you can give others. I’m grateful for your insightful posts and your readers comments.

    Reply

  7. Trackback: That I MAY BE TRULY THANKFUL FOR ALL MY BLESSINGS | allaboutlemon
  8. Trackback: Thankful For… | Abi At Play
  9. climber357
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 07:31:31

    Thank you, Syrin, for fighting the good fight. I am especially thankful to you for reminding me of Sarah´s idiotic Turkey Pardon blunder.

    Reply

  10. Fan Of Balto
    Nov 23, 2011 @ 10:36:07

    Happy travels & Thanksgiving! You are appreciated and admired! (except by Sarah, chuckle chuckle).

    Reply

  11. Trackback: A time to be thankful…… « Deer Heads, Ducks, Linen & Lace
  12. Trackback: 102 Reasons To Be Thankful | this man's journey
  13. moinkslinger
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 17:59:01

    Hoping you have a Happy Thanksgiving and a great visit with family.

    Reply

  14. Syrin
    Nov 24, 2011 @ 18:43:57

    I’m having a great time here in Chicago. I’m staying with my sister Laura. She’s an amazing woman who freely gives her time to who ever might be in need. She’s 23 years in the beauty industry. She’s an instructor at a Tricoci University hair salon/ school for 11 years. My sister has raised two children as a single parent, she’s done very well. Laura has her own business. Hair Designs by Laura.
    My brother Michael is a entrepreneur, commodities trader, he’s an inventor and has secured 6 patents. He’s the father of two beautiful girls and the husband to a lovely woman for 18 years. Michael’s newest venture is coming soon to a vehicle near you.(shoutoutanddrive.com) Finally, my youngest brother Jim. He is hoping to make it back to Alaska someday. I’d love that! He and his precious family live about 3 hours from the Chicago area. He is a musician and hardcore WOW player and now I’m told, he’s into Call of Duty. Oh, I dare anyone to challenge him to a game of darts! When he’s not relaxing by playing games with his sons, he’s working construction. My brother Jim is the co/owner of a construction company and is known for his quality work as a custom home builder. As you can see I’m the big sister to three amazing people!

    Reply

  15. Trackback: That I MAY BE TRULY THANKFUL FOR ALL MY BLESSINGS – allaboutlemon
  16. Trackback: Kitchen Design Ideas

Leave a comment

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats