Palin says “Thank You”

… Well in the history of busting through the closed door to not only be an executive of the state as Putin rears his head and comes into the air space of the United States of America, where– where do they go? It’s Alaska.
But to abuse power also, too which I am very appreciative of. “Well, let’s see. There’s ― of course in the great history of America there have been rulings that there’s never going to be absolute consensus by every American, and there are those issues, again..
It was the LegisLATORS that I had to attack and bully for daring to investigate ME for unethical behavior. And I think on a national level your Department of Law there in the White House would look at some of the things that we’ve been charged with and automatically throw them out.
So to who do I owe the greatest honor of my life? The Lamestream Media! So what do I read? All of ’em, any of ’em that have been in front of me over all these years. They reported me sucking up a big gulp and called me clever and subtle, when I was actually immature and classless! They must love me and I them! The Lamestream Media has made me relevant once again!
You who are not discerning of The Spirit and who find
honor in defending the indefensible deserve thanks! CPAC 2013

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. vegaslib
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 18:45:01

    It really boggles the mind that so much stupid can fall out of one mouth in just a few years. Whew, I’m betting her family is sooooo proud of her accomplishments.

    Reply

  2. AlaskanAlsoII
    Mar 02, 2014 @ 14:52:52

    You forgot thanking warrior bodies for our first amendment rights for tolerant religious freedom also.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

