At the Alaska State Fair

Well, it’ my 23 year at the Alaska State Fair doing what I believe is my calling, sharing Christ. I’m overwhelmed by the Alaskans who have stopped in to introduce themselves. Some who read my blog, some who have become Facebook friends these last few years. It doesn’t matter what your politics are, GOD loves you and has a plan for your life.

20120824-152625.jpg

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 15:32:13

    Yes for Christ is the only state fair booth that I have found that ministers to people of all ages & beliefs.  Since having the opportunity to be helping my friend this year, I realize how I have been blessed to witness how many people, including myself, appreciate that there is a blessed, peaceful, calming place amidst the cacophonous atmosphere of the fair. 

    Reply

  2. WakeUpAmerica
    Aug 24, 2012 @ 19:20:35

    I’m there in spirit, sharing a caramel macchiatto with you.

    Reply

  3. Laura
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 07:38:52

    Amen to that!! I wish I was there helping you. 💒

    Reply

  4. climber357
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 10:40:13

    It´s impossible to dislike a belief with a God who loves everyone. Wonderful things begin to happen. Every flower enjoys the air it breathes. Every bird´s hop is full of happiness.

    Reply

  5. guido
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 14:30:59

    Oh, I think the cuckoo clock has struck twelve.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

