The Bride & Her Father

20120808-140317.jpg

<a

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dragonpuff
    Aug 08, 2012 @ 16:25:45

    Aaaaahhhhhh. So sweet. . . .

    Reply

  2. WakeUpAmerica
    Aug 08, 2012 @ 16:49:32

    Wow! Look at the similarities in the profiles! Daddy’s girl for sure! Did Ezra have a part in the wedding?

    Reply

    • Syrin
      Aug 09, 2012 @ 07:20:16

      Yes! Ez was the ring bearer for his Auntie’s wedding. He was sooo handsome and he did awesome! It was tough to keep him focused, because in the creek next to where we were sitting for the ceremony, the salmon were gathered and heading up stream! Don’t have a picture of him yet! I did not have my iPhone handy, so I have to wait for the professional photos

      Reply

  3. Marlene
    Aug 08, 2012 @ 18:46:29

    Dear Syrin,
    What a beautiful daughter you have. The man in the pictures is the Brides fathe, your husband. He must have been proud of her and yet kund od sad.

    I wish the young couple all the best
    Mar
    I enjoy your blog. I’ve had many laughs reading them. I appreciate your honesty and your way of putting words together.

    Reply

    • Syrin
      Aug 09, 2012 @ 07:38:41

      Thank you for your kind words! My handsome husband and beautiful daughter took my breath away as they were walking down the aisle! My husband Tom actually introduced our daughter to her new husband Kody. They were snowmobiling friends for many years before he was deemed worthy!
      🙂 We gained an amazing son who adores our lovely daughter! It will be fun to watch their love and family ( grand babies) grow! Our son and his wife will be celebrating their 5th anniversary Aug 11! Yes, I get to watch my grandsons this weekend!

      Reply

  4. Syrin
    Aug 09, 2012 @ 07:10:59

    Thank You for taking time to comment on the wedding of our daughter, Emily. This is a special moment for us! I appreciate being able to share it with everyone! There were lots of photos taken. I’m sure I’ll be posting more!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

