I am Palin

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Syrin
    May 13, 2011 @ 11:28:22

    I’m not dumb- I’m down home sensible! (Nonsensical)
    I am Payyyyy lin!

    Reply

  2. WakeUpAmerica
    May 13, 2011 @ 11:41:27

    ROFLMAO!! Isn’t that the funniest thing, and the woman has a great voice.

    “I don’t know too much, so mostly I pretend!”
    “If I’m paid to, I will say anything!”
    “I’m not dumb, I’m down-home sensible!”

    Says it all doesn’t it?

    Reply

  3. Syrin
    May 13, 2011 @ 12:05:48

    No one calls me wise or compliments my brains.. I am Payyy lin

    Reply

  4. Syrin
    May 13, 2011 @ 12:36:01

    Here are the lyrics!
    http://www.bobrivers.com/includes/lyrics.php?ID=11592

    (Parody of I Am Woman by Barbra Streisand) Helen Reddy

    I’m Sarah Palin hear me roar
    I’ve gotten too big to ignore
    I don’t know too much so mostly I pretend
    No one heard of me before
    Now I’m a big time media whore
    And you’re never gonna shut me up again

    Oh yes I look nice in my custom eyeglass frames
    No one calls me wise or compliments my brains
    If I’m paid to I will say anything
    They call me dumb
    Say I’m an imbecile
    I am Palin

    I am Palin I can go
    Against Obama toe to toe
    As I Facebook and I twitter across the land
    I won’t kill an embryo
    But that moose has got to go
    And I’ll gut him in the field with my bare hands

    Oh yes these boobs are mine and you all should be ashamed
    When I look outside my house I see all the way to Spain
    About geography I don’t know anything
    I’m not dumb
    I’m down home sensible
    (Nonsensical)
    I am Palin
    (I’m a doll)
    I am Palin
    I am Palin
    (I’m a doll)
    I am Palin…

    Reply

  5. Sally in MI
    May 13, 2011 @ 12:40:35

    Wasn’t that song a hit for Helen Reddy first? Anyway, great parody.

    Reply

  6. CO
    May 13, 2011 @ 15:32:23

    Great! Thanks for posting!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

