Frank Bailey: Reloading instead of Retreating.

February 18, 2011: It seems Frank Bailey, the right hand man to  Sarah Palin has decided to take a little bit of the half-term governor’s advice; he’s reloading instead of retreating.

In a previewed manuscript entitled, “Blind Allegiance to Sarah Palin,” Bailey uses his inside knowledge and access to private emails between inner circle members to finally come clean about all of those Palin controversies.  

From the 2006 gubernatorial campaign and Troopergate to life back in Juneau after her loss with John McCain in 2008, Bailey’s book contains non-stop revelations about the twisted and vindictive life of Sarah and Todd Palin that is an absolute page turner.

In short, the book does one thing that would make me want to buy it; the book validates everything I’ve ever written or said about Sarah Palin.  

Bailey’s book reveals a narcissistic liar who was an incompetent governor and a manipulative self promoter who would stop at nothing to destroy those who crossed her. His accounts of her treatment of friends and foes alike, along with her penchant for always playing the victim is astonishing in it’s historical clarity.

The first sentence of the book says it all. “On April 28, 2009, Sarah wrote a simple, but frequently repeated message: I hate this damn job…”

Just one of my favorite lines; Chapter 13 Truth Optional.

“While I disliked Andrew Halcro, the guy nailed the truth and no one – including the always Palin-bashing, persistently misguided Dan Fagan believed him.”

Regarding State Trooper Mike Wooten and Troopergate:

“Despite my own dislike for Wooten and the lack of historical context for the compulsive attacks against him, my becoming Todd’s go-to guy in an attempt to destroy another man’s life remains inexcusable, representing a lack of common sense or due diligence. I should have known better. By the time Todd approached me to be his ally, I was fully aware that I worked for a couple who felt revenge a sweet drink. I joined in with much enthusiasm and too few facts.”

Frank Bailey’s memoir is a must read.  

http://www.andrewhalcro.com/frank_bailey_reloading_instead_of_retreating 

Read more: http://community.adn.com/adn/node/155801#ixzz1ELfY9u9u

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura
    Feb 18, 2011 @ 22:29:38

    Guess what? out of 456 pages you’re in 8 places Syrin. You go! sis Wooooo!!! Woo! like a siren. LOL!!!!

    Reply

  2. Laura
    Feb 18, 2011 @ 22:49:12

    On page # 251, 252 and 253

    Reply

  3. akbatwoman
    Feb 18, 2011 @ 23:10:35

    When Sarah Palin wrote a Compass Piece on the rosy status of polar bears, I started to question her moral compass a little bit, because I absolutely knew that it was a bunch of baloney. However, here in Alaska, our politicians have a long record of putting resource development ahead of conservation, so it didn’t seem too terribly bad. I mean, at that point, I had been pleasantly surprised by the woman. Didn’t vote for her, absolutely didn’t think she was qualified for the job, and seriously questioned the stuff about her lowering taxes out in the Valley (had property out there and it sure felt like the opposite was happening), but nonetheless, was pleasantly surprised as she seemed to be working well with both sides of the legislature, which was not always an easy task.

    Then came the “Wild Ride”, which caused me to seriously question the woman’s judgment. Of course, I told myself, she was pregnant and perhaps her judgment was being affected by odd surges of pregnancy hormones. That didn’t excuse Todd going along with the whole crazy plan, but he wasn’t an elected official so what did I care if our governor was married to an idiot.

    Then one day, I heard the strangest report on the radio. It was about “Troopergate”. I investigated. I ended up reading the interviews that Palin gave to the State Trooper’s regarding Wooten. THAT was when I realized that our lady governor was an out-and-out, bald-faced liar. I was rather stunned. How could a governor so blatantly tell such whoppers to state law enforcement officials? And the rest is history…………..

    So yes, the fact that Frank Bailey is finally coming out with the inside story on “Troopergate” is of great interest to me.

    Reply

  4. AFM
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 06:12:38

    Mr. Bailey, I blame you for not coming forward before the cancer on our country got this far. You knew allot of things yet you sat quietly and did nothing and now you write your book to make your dollars off this cancer of america Palin. Now all I can say is I wished you would have said something earlier. I don’t blame you for wanting to set the record straight but I wish you would have done it earlier. I wish you the best at any rate. Watch your back because those Palins are mean spirited. Finally some brave souls in Wallisa are finally coming into the light and shining it on the bitch.

    Reply

  5. Sarah Palin has a serpent's heart
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 06:40:37

    This is the best early birthday present I’ve ever had! Thanx for the wonderful news!

    Reply

    • Syrin
      Feb 19, 2011 @ 08:57:13

      When is your birthday? My bday is Feb 26
      1 week from today!
      I’m going to post a bday card that was sent to me from a dear friend! It’s sooo funny!

      Reply

  6. Janet Carter
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 07:54:53

    I want the truth about Trig to be revealed soon. It’s time for Palin to get her Karma. Hope she’s been saving some of those million. Her grifting days are about to end once and for all.

    Reply

  7. Syrin
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 08:54:59

    I’m part of a list of contributors that is quite extensive!

    One of the best lines I’ve seen….
    Syrin, an acerbic blogger….In typical fashion, she set Sarah and Todd into a mental flameout!

    Reply

    • AFM
      Feb 19, 2011 @ 09:26:14

      Happy Birthday to all of you. LOL you really pissed the quitter off. Way to go Syrin. I bet you were thrilled to get under her skin. HAHAHAHAHA LOL

      Reply

  8. akbatwoman
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 18:54:08

    Was Frank Bailey subpoenaed by the Legislature, and did he show up or not? Can he get in trouble for keeping these pertinent e-mails to himself all this time? It seems to me that he was part of a crime (harassing Wooten, furthering the lies that the Palins were telling about him, etc.) and it sure doesn’t seem right that Sarah, Todd, and Bailey appear to have all gotten away with it.

    I saw Meg Stapleton at the museum earlier this winter. I wonder if she has similar feelings of wondering how in the heck she became an attack zombie who blindly followed both Palin and the McCain people. I bet she never watched the “truth squad” (or whatever it was called) footage, she’d be appalled at herself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

