Sarah Palin: Misinformer of the Year

Could not get the code to stay on my blog..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Ldp2PyXgGo

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Just_a_Mote
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 12:14:07

    I remember reading Franz Kafka’s “The Trial” as a high school student. It made a big impression on me. When I see Sarah Palin strutting about on the national stage that book comes to mind. How did a know nothing with the emotional development of a disturbed 12 year old come to have such prominence? It is a strange strange world.

    Reply

    • Syrin
      Dec 23, 2010 @ 12:35:52

      Thank you for that..Perfectly put!
      This was the first time that I actually had the guts to watch Sarah on her gig at Fox. What a protective lilttle cocoon they’ve created for her…This clip had everything from her tweets to appearing on Fox. I really saw ALL the attention that this “know nothing fraud” has been given, how her ignorant opinion has been sought out, based only on her popularity, not credibility. She proved she is ignorant and an idiot but they still get her opinion on Korea, the economy, now Iran?? I can’t take much more! Watching this clip which is very well done, I might add.. I actually started to get sick to my stomach.

      Reply

  2. WakeUpAmerica
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 07:03:03

    Such a well-deserved award!! When you study how someone as nuts as Hitler came to power, it is very chilling to watch a person (I use the term loosely) like Sarah Palin widen her circle of influence. I’m expecting that her third book will be her version of Mein Kampf.

    Reply

  3. Kerry
    Dec 24, 2010 @ 07:12:15

    Syrin, I had the same problem and when I checked into it I found that in order to imbed a video you have to download and upgrade from wordpress for $59. I decided not to do it, being a low income senior lady that congress denied a cost of living increase in my Social Security this year and next, Both repugs and dems denied any stimulus package to us low income elderly as well. I guess they figured they had done enough “CHARITY” work with more bail-outs and bonuses for bankers and wallstreeters and extended tax breaks for the elite wealthy that they couldn’t do anything for those of us at the bottom of the barrel!

    There was no Thanksgiving this year in my house and will be no midwinter celebration either.

    MERRY WHATEVER. BAH HUMBUG!

    Kerry

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

