Hello world!

Thank you for joining me here at WordPress.com.  I’ve had a hard time deciding whether I should use the Typepad blog http://syrin.typepad.com or WordPress. Unless anyone has a preference out there, I’m fairly confident that https://aksyrin.wordpress.com will become my new home for my future blogs. The only thing I’m having bit of a problem with is the single name of  ‘Syrin’ for my url was not available.  I’m getting to know the system and features and really think I will enjoy my blogging experience. On Syrin from Wasilla’s blog: I hope to continue to chronicle the unethical and dishonest behavior of those who are in power as a Politian and are public personalities. I’m particularly focusing on those who misrepresent themselves as Christians, Conservatives and having a record of misconduct and abuse of power. This individuals have to be held accountable. It will be a clumsy transition from my previous blog to this new one. Somehow, I feel inspired and hopeful that obscure voices like mine will finally be heard and received. I look forward to bringing along old friends and making lots of new ones.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 07:21:01

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

