“Did you go to your prom?” and Bristol responded, “No, I was pregnant.”

Bristol Palin was on "The Tonight Show With Jay Leno" on Friday night and Jay asked her about her new gig on "Dancing With The Stars." She said she doesn't have much dance experience, to which Jay asked, "Did you go to your prom?" and Bristol responded, "No, I was pregnant."

Speaking of, the two discussed Bristol's recent breakup with Levi Johnston. She said, "I'm not disappointed, I'm not heartbroken." She explained that Levi is totally different now, remarking, "The guy I fell in love with was a hard-working Alaskan man that didn't want to wear straight-legged jeans and boots and be chased by [gossip site] Radar…it's sad to watch." Check out what else she had to say.

 

Bristol Palin –Tonight Show

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laura
    Sep 05, 2010 @ 12:20:00

    I don't know what can we say anymore??

    Reply

  2. Cryin' for the Dyin'
    Sep 08, 2010 @ 08:29:00

    Hello..I have moved..cryinforthedyin.worpress.com also at typepad.com..I have a topic..exoteric and worthwhile..Bill or Rights in the current day..'attitudes'..I find it ironic that many folks will say things like..'the constitution was a long time ago' or 'those are share phone lines anyway'..but when it is their privacy..watch the pigs squeal..things of that ilk..(In studies I have found that the 'bill addresses who people are..it is not a temporal tool to exploit and control')..human behavior could not find better guidelines and further protection..no matter what the poltics..it is a good thing for my time and money..maybe the best thing the U.S. has to offer..CU in the sunny funnies..it is Wed. the 8th..my birthday..Peace Tony

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

