Syrin’s Summer Playlist- Track 5

Mister Mister- Broken Wings

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sjohnson
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 15:31:00

    Good choice! Do you ever listen to Jason Mraz?

    Reply

  2. Syrin from Wasilla
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 18:23:00

    Thanks, it has some memories attached. Some songs just seem to bring into focus certain life events..No I haven't heard of him.. I'll check out Jason Mraz.

    Reply

  3. sjohnson
    Jul 02, 2010 @ 19:52:00

    My students introduced me to him. So now we have common ground. I don't let them use MP3 players in my room, but I will pull up Pandora on the internet and play different things. We have managed to bridge the generation gap through the music that we all appreciate.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

