“HE WHO ABIDES IN ME…BEARS MUCH FRUIT.”

Where's the good  and positive fruit Sarah?  Sarah has produced nothing that resembles a good faithful conservative. She's not a small government gal,  She has shown NO high ethical standard of duty to the state or community. Sarah's  legacy is vindictiveness, obstructionism and hatred for anyone who may have another answer.  In Sarah's world you are honored and praised if you are in agreement – you are demonized and minimized if you do not agree with her. 

 

 

 

"HE WHO ABIDES IN ME…BEARS MUCH FRUIT."   JOHN 15:5 NAS

 

Abide

Jesus said, "I am the vine, you are the branches; he who abides in Me…bear much fruit, for apart from Me you can do nothing." As branches we bear fruit, but the life-giving substance required to do it, flows to us form the vine. Any time we try to produce our own fruit; it's going to be wax fruit.

          When someone says, "I did this, I have accomplished that," that's not the issue. The issue is can you see Christ, can you see the good fruit or just hear about it.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Syrin from Wasilla
    Sep 01, 2008 @ 15:05:00

    Welcome America to OUR Nightmare

    Learning about Sarah Palin – Bio, Timeline, Scandal, Alaskan media

    Share / Email

    Reply

  2. juhar
    Sep 02, 2008 @ 00:19:00

    Thank you for the most extensive collection of information to let me know about

    Reply

  3. Syrin from Wasilla
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 08:09:00

    In this interview, commentator Donny Duetsch of CNBC hypes Sarah Palin as the perfect product to sell the "new" feminism, a product that is now being manufactured in Conservative think tanks. The statement that "most women want to be like her, and most men want to mate with her" is very telling. Duetsch who is obviously only capable of seeing women as sexual objects still has hit upon a point here. Aided by an almost rabid element of die-hard-Hillary voters who have spent the last few weeks bashing any woman who voted for, or will vote for, Barack Obama, the Republicans are now trying to repackage feminism with the main goal of branding Sarah Palin as the "new" kind of femiinist. One they hope these dis-heartened crones will embrace.
    Mainly they mean a conservative Christian. The kind of woman who smells of fresh bread dough and gun powder, who even though she dropped a baby 3 days before, is seen at her desk looking perky and ready for more bill signing. There she is! Superwoman and Wonderwoman all rolled into one sexy package.
    The only problem is that the sales pitch is mainly being designed by Republican conservative men. Too many intelligent women have already moved beyond the shock of the "pit-bull wearing lipstick" image to begin vetting Palin's actual values, experience, and political intentions. No marketing strategy the Republicans can devise will sell most feminists on Sarah Palin. She simply doesn't stand for issues these women hold sacred and have fought hard to defend. No matter how glitzy and new the packaging and marketing strategies, Sarah Palin is no Susan B. Anthony.

    Reply

  4. Joyce Speer
    Sep 14, 2008 @ 04:00:00

    I was never shocked. At the offset, I could see something wasn't right with her. She isn't experienced. Albeit, I wasn't pulling for Clinton, Clinton is more experienced. With all the hoo-haw and hee-haw about her "acts" in office, I really don't like her know. I don't like people who are shady, especially politicans. I can usually tell who is truthful and honest and who isn't. She isn't.

    Reply

  5. Gypsytoes
    Sep 14, 2008 @ 16:35:00

    Why not me? I was Ethel Kennedy's housesitter and lived in the Kennedy Compound, next door to Rose Kennedy, for a year. So, simply by osmosis, I know politics…just like Sarah Palin.
    Why not me? I was a special educator for 15 years. I have advocated for children with special needs…just like Sarah Palin.
    Why not me? I have 2 Master's degrees and lots of experience….more than Sarah Palin.
    Why not me? I am a seasoned, world traveler and have been to every continent except for Antarctica and Australia. I know foreign policy…more than Sarah Palin.
    Why not me? I lived in NIcaragua and met Daniel Ortega when he dropped one dollar bills out of his helicopter when he was campaigning for president. I have met foreign heads of state….more than Sarah Palin.
    Why not me? I'm a caucasian woman, mother, and I really do believe in global warming….more than Sarah Palin.
    Her nomination offends me as a woman, as a citizen, and mostly as an informed voter. What were they thinking? We're not idiots.

    Reply

  6. Syrin from Wasilla
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 14:29:00

    Thanks for your comments …I agree
    Republican or Democrat…We're not idiots.

    Reply

  7. Jael Sprinkle
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 19:22:00

    Okay, I see your point on much of this. Sarah Palin (I'm fairly convinced) is probably little more than a shallow person who happens to have a lot of charisma and excellent looks which lend themselves well to politics, especially in our current culture.

    Reply

  8. Jael Sprinkle
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 19:27:00

    What is really weird is the comments cut off the second half of what I said. That first part is really decieving, because what I am saying is that you are cutting off your nose to spite your face.

    Sarah Palin kept a very inconvenient pregnancy.
    Barak Obama is for partial birth abortion.
    Sara Palin is a working class woman and knows the working class issues.
    Barak Obama's daughters attend a private school with a tuition of 20-30 thousand dollars per year.
    Sarah Palin may be opportunist.
    Barak Obama is elitist.
    Sarah Palin is liberal when it is convenient.
    Barak Obama is so far left he's right.
    I see a lightyear of difference in the potential harm each may cause.

    Reply

  9. Syrin from Wasilla
    Sep 15, 2008 @ 22:13:00

    Jael,
    I appreciate you perspective. It would be easy for me if I didn't really know the truth. But, I do sadly. Sarah is scary because she is everything to everybody but a true fiscal/social conservaative. Remember there is only 650,000 in Alaska. However, you don't really know what Sarah is or believes. Sarah's resume is quite thin but filled with abuse and bad ethics.

    Reply

  10. JNagarya
    Sep 16, 2008 @ 08:08:00

    Jael Sprinkle —
    If you are a Christian, or only pretending to be moral, then you are aware that there are RULES that apply to those making such claims.

    Reply

  11. Syrin from Wasilla
    Sep 21, 2008 @ 23:48:00

    "HE WHO ABIDES IN ME…BEARS MUCH FRUIT."

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Syrin From Wasilla’s Stats

